Friday, October 28, 2011

BTR: Official Elevate Details Released!

Hey, Big Time Rush fans! We have some big time news. Fans already know that BTR’s highly anticipated album Elevate will hit stores on Nov. 21 (if you’re a Rusher, you’ve probably already added it to your Christmas list). Fans have also seen the album’s cover art and probably listened (multiple times) to the catchy single “Music Sounds Better With U.” But now we can officially share full details about the album! See below for the track list (that’s right, the entire track list). And keep watching Big Time Rush on TV to hear the brand-new songs before the album is released!
Full Track List:
1. Music Sounds Better With U (featuring Mann)
2. Show Me
3. All Over Again
4. No Idea
5. Cover Girl
6. Love Me Love Me
7. If I Ruled The World (featuring Iyaz)
8. Invisible
9. Time of Your Life
10. Superstar
11. You’re Not Alone
12. Elevate
Are YOU going to buy the boys’ new album next month? How excited are you to hear all their new songs (and watch their TV show to hear the songs in advance!)? Let us know in the comments.

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love comments! And trust me I read and reply each and every one of them!
Please don't use bad words and don't immitate another person/star. You can comment, suggest and/or request.
Thanks alot for commenting! I really appreciate it!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...