Friday, February 26, 2010

Justin Bieber's My World 2.0 Official Tracklisting

justin bieber cover.jpg

Hi Justin Bieber Fans the Official Tracklisting for Justin Bieber's My World 2.0 is out! Here is the list:


2. "Somebody To Love"

3. "Stuck In The Moment"

4. "Smile"

5. "Runaway Luv"

6. "Never Let You Go"

7. "Overboard"

8. "Eenie Mini" Feat. Sean Kingston

9. "Up"

10. "That Should Be Me"

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love comments! And trust me I read and reply each and every one of them!
Please don't use bad words and don't immitate another person/star. You can comment, suggest and/or request.
Thanks alot for commenting! I really appreciate it!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...