Sunday, September 20, 2009

Emily's new EP!

Emily Osment's new EP comes out 27th October entitled 'All the right wrongs'! Here's the track listing:
  1. All the way up
  2. You are the only one
  3. I hate the homecoming queen
  4. Found out about you
  5. Average girl
  6. What about me
Her first single of the new album is "All The Way Up"! You can watch the music video above and download the song here: DOWNLOAD 

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love comments! And trust me I read and reply each and every one of them!
Please don't use bad words and don't immitate another person/star. You can comment, suggest and/or request.
Thanks alot for commenting! I really appreciate it!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...